DBFF team

It takes a village to make DBFF what it is. While every cherished member and volunteer is not listed, we all work hard to share the experience.
Harry Eaddy

Executive Director DBFFi

Linda Eaddy

Film Programming Director

Eboni Johnson

Institute Director

Frederick ``Nick`` Nichelson

Music Director

Annette Lawrence

Art Director

Agatha Beins

Institute Assistant Director

Natalie Nichelson

Director of Operations

Alexis Bolden

Marketing Communications Director

Neil Foote

Public Relations

Beatrice McBride

Director of Photography

Frances Punch

Director of Sponsors and VIPs

Sarah Hodge

Film Programming Coordinator

Meredith Buie

Special Programs Director

Justin Lemons


Candi Harris

Events Coordinator